Formind Team Formind Team

Prof. Dr. Andreas Huth
Helmholtz Centre for Environmental Research – UFZ
Department of Ecological Modelling
Leipzig, Germany
Email: andreas.huth@ufz.de
–> Homepage
Dr. Rico Fischer
Helmholtz Centre for Environmental Research – UFZ
Department of Ecological Modelling
Leipzig, Germany
Email: rico.fischer@ufz.de
–> Homepage
Dr. Franziska Taubert
Helmholtz Centre for Environmental Research – UFZ
Department of Ecological Modelling
Leipzig, Germany
Email: franziska.taubert@ufz.de
–> Homepage
Dr. Friedrich Bohn
Helmholtz Centre for Environmental Research – UFZ
Department of Ecological Modelling
Leipzig, Germany
Email: friedrich.bohn@ufz.de
–> Homepage
Michael Müller
Helmholtz Centre for Environmental Research – UFZ
Department of Ecological Modelling
Leipzig, Germany
Anne Holtmann
Helmholtz Centre for Environmental Research – UFZ
Department of Ecological Modelling
Leipzig, Germany
Email: anne.piechulla@ufz.de
–> Homepage
Dr. Samuel Fischer
Helmholtz Centre for Environmental Research – UFZ
Department of Ecological Modelling
Leipzig, Germany
Email: samuel.fischer@ufz.de
–> Homepage
Luise Bauer
Helmholtz Centre for Environmental Research – UFZ
Department of Ecological Modelling
Leipzig, Germany
Email: luise.bauer@ufz.de
–> Homepage
Dorian Nothaaß
Helmholtz Centre for Environmental Research – UFZ
Department of Ecological Modelling
Leipzig, Germany
Email: dorian.nothaass@ufz.de
–> Homepage
Hans Henniger
Helmholtz Centre for Environmental Research – UFZ
Department of Ecological Modelling
Leipzig, Germany
Email: hans.henniger@ufz.de
–> Homepage
Kim Schmidt
Helmholtz Centre for Environmental Research – UFZ
Department of Remote Sensing
Leipzig, Germany
University of Leipzig
Email: kim.schmidt@ufz.de
–> Homepage