Formind Team
The FORMIND developer team.
Prof. Dr. Andreas Huth
Helmholtz Centre for Environmental Research – UFZ
Department of Ecological Modelling
Permoserstraße 15, 04318 Leipzig,Germany
Phone: +49 341 235 1719, Email: andreas.huth@ufz.de
–> Homepage
Dr. Rico Fischer
Helmholtz Centre for Environmental Research – UFZ
Department of Ecological Modelling
Permoserstraße 15, 04318 Leipzig,Germany
Phone: +49 341 235 1896, Email: rico.fischer@ufz.de
Projects:

–> Homepage

Friedrich Bohn
Helmholtz Centre for Environmental Research – UFZ
Department of Ecological Modelling
Permoserstraße 15, 04318 Leipzig,Germany
Phone: +49 341 235 1718, Email: friedrich.bohn@ufz.de
Projects:

–> Homepage

Jürgen Groeneveld
Helmholtz Centre for Environmental Research – UFZ
Department of Ecological Modelling
Permoserstraße 15, 04318 Leipzig,Germany
Phone: +49 341 235 1706, Email: juergen.groeneveld@ufz.de
Projects:

  • Long-term effects of forest fragmentation on ecological processes, community structure and ecosystem services

–> Homepage

Franziska Taubert
Helmholtz Centre for Environmental Research – UFZ
Department of Ecological Modelling
Permoserstraße 15, 04318 Leipzig,Germany
Phone: +49 341 235 1896, Email: franziska.taubert@ufz.de
Projects:

  • The benefit of biodiversity for biomass production in temperate grasslands

–> Homepage

Sebastian Lehmann
Helmholtz Centre for Environmental Research – UFZ
Department of Ecological Modelling
Permoserstraße 15, 04318 Leipzig,Germany
Phone: +49 341 235 1064, Email: sebastian.lehmann@ufz.de
Projects:

  • Fast calibration of forest models

–> Homepage

Sebastian Paulick
Helmholtz Centre for Environmental Research – UFZ
Department of Ecological Modelling
Permoserstraße 15, 04318 Leipzig,Germany
Phone: +49 341 235 1896, Email: sebastian.paulick@ufz.de
Projects:

–> Homepage

Edna Rödig
Helmholtz Centre for Environmental Research – UFZ
Department of Ecological Modelling, Department of Computational Hydrosystems
Permoserstraße 15, 04318 Leipzig,Germany
Phone: +49 341 235 1977, Email: edna.roedig@ufz.de
Projects:

–> Homepage

Mateus Dantas De Paula
Helmholtz Centre for Environmental Research – UFZ
Department of Ecological Modelling
Permoserstraße 15, 04318 Leipzig,Germany
Phone: +49 341 235 1715, Email: mateus.dantas@ufz.de
Projects:

  • Long-Term effects of forest fragmentation on ecological processes, community structure and ecosystem services

–> Homepage

Nikolai Knapp
Helmholtz Centre for Environmental Research – UFZ
Department of Ecological Modelling
Permoserstraße 15, 04318 Leipzig,Germany
Phone: +49 341 235 4764, Email: nikolai.knapp@ufz.de
Projects:

–> Homepage

Ulrike Hiltner
Helmholtz Centre for Environmental Research – UFZ
Department of Ecological Modelling
Permoserstraße 15, 04318 Leipzig,Germany
Phone: +49 341 235 1723, Email: ulrike.hiltner@ufz.de
Projects:

  • Assess the effects of forest management strategies on the variability of forest growth in the tropics in context of climate change

–> Homepage

Stephan Getzin
Helmholtz Centre for Environmental Research – UFZ
Department of Ecological Modelling
Permoserstraße 15, 04318 Leipzig,Germany
Phone: +49 341 235 1722, Email: stephan.getzin@ufz.de
Projects:

–> Homepage